Advisory Council

Eblen Intermediate School spear

Advisory Council Members
2016 - 2017


School Principal (Ex-Officio Member)

Mr. Chip Cody

PTA/PTO President

Kris Remington / Casey Tipton

One Teacher Representative (Teacher of the Year)

Sharon Hawkins 

Three Lay People

R.D. Chandler
Joan McCurry
Donna Pruitt

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.